Attempto Award Winners 2018

The Attempto Awards 2018 go to Ann-Christin Wendeln and Leonid Fedorov.


Both Attempto Award winners - Dr. Ann-Christin Wendeln and Dr. Leonid Fedorov - are graduates from the doctoral program of the Graduate Training Centre / International Max Planck Research School. For further information, see (in German only):