Attempto Award Winners 2018

The Attempto Awards 2018 go to Ann-Christin Wendeln and Leonid Fedorov.


Both Attempto Award winners - Dr. Ann-Christin Wendeln and Dr. Leonid Fedorov - are graduates from the doctoral program of the Graduate Training Centre / International Max Planck Research School. For further information, see (in German only):


On February 07 and 08, 2019, the master students will present in the DZNE seminar room their second lab rotation projects.

Read more

Check out the most recent articles published in the Tübingen Neuromagazine ...

Read more

The MPI for Biological Cybernetics and Tübingen University appoint two renowned neuroscientists from the University College London.

Read more