Attempto Award Winners 2019

The Attempto Awards 2019 go to Svenja Brodt and Anuck Sawangjit.


We congratulate this year's Attempto Award winners Svenja Brodt and Anuck Sawangjit. For detailed information on their respective work and contributions, please see the University's News.

We would like to take this opportunity to congratulate Svenja on successfully defending her PhD thesis "Rapid memory formation in the posterior parietal cortex - Implications for systems consolidation".